Upcoming Performances

Booking NOW for spring & summer wedding receptions and private parties. Events still under discussion might not be listed, so contact us to find out if we’re available. We’d love to play for your event!

2017

September

Saturday, Sept. 16 – Professor Porkchop and the Dishes

Highland Jazz and Blues Festival – Columbia Park – 1:15pm – 2:15pm – Shreveport

Saturday, Sept. 16 – Professor Porkchop (solo)

Vintage Steakhouse – El Dorado Casino – 6:00pm -10:00pm – Shreveport

Wednesday, Sept. 27  – Professor Porkchop and the Dishes

Superior Grill – 6:30pm-10:00pm – Shreveport

Thursday, Sept. 28 – Professor Porkchop and the Dishes

Sam’s Town Casino – 7:00pm – 11:00pm – Shreveport

Friday, Sept. 29 – Professor Porkchop (solo)

The Green Room – Chianti’s  – 7:00pm -10:00pm – Shreveport

Saturday, Sept. 30 – Professor Porkchop (solo)

Vintage Steakhouse – El Dorado Casino – 6:00pm -10:00pm – Shreveport

October

Tuesday, Oct. 3 – Professor Porkchop and the Dishes

Red River Revel – Chase Stage – 6:30pm – 7:30pm – Shreveport

Thursday, Oct. 5 – Professor Porkchop and the Dishes

Provenance Community Farmers Market and Concert- 5:00pm-8:00pm – Shreveport

Friday, Oct. 13 – Professor Porkchop (solo)

Vintage Steakhouse – El Dorado Casino – 6:00pm -10:00pm – Shreveport

Saturday, Oct. 14 – Professor Porkchop (solo)

Bar Chord – 9:00pm – 12:00am – Shreveport

Tuesday, Oct. 17 – Professor Porkchop and Jason Coffield

Durawa Tuesdays – The Backstage @ El Mercado – Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7:30pm

Austin, TX

Thursday, Oct. 19 – Professor Porkchop and the Dishes

Sam’s Town Casino – 7:00pm – 11:00pm – Shreveport

Wednesday, Oct. 25 – Professor Porkchop (solo)

Elks Club – 6:30pm – 9:30pm  – Shreveport

Friday, Oct. 27 – Professor Porkchop (solo)

Vintage Steakhouse – El Dorado Casino – 6:00pm – 10:00pm – Shreveport

November

Saturday, Nov. 11 – Professor Porkchop (solo)

Vintage Steakhouse – El Dorado Casino – 6:00pm – 10:00pm – Shreveport

Saturday, Nov. 25 – Professor Porkchop (solo)

Vintage Steakhouse – El Dorado Casino – 6:00pm -10:00pm – Shreveport

 

 

 

 

Copyright (c) 2013 Professor Porkchop and the Dishes. All rights reserved.

Advertisements