Upcoming Performances

Booking NOW for spring & summer wedding receptions and private parties. Events still under discussion might not be listed, so contact us to find out if we’re available. We’d love to play for your event!

2017

June

Friday, June 2 – Professor Porkchop (solo)

Vintage Steakhouse – El Dorado Casino – 6:00pm -10:00pm – Shreveport

Thursday, June 8 – Professor Porkchop and the Dishes

Provenance Community Farmers Market and Concert- 5:00pm-8:00pm – Shreveport

Friday, June 16 – Professor Porkchop (solo)

Vintage Steakhouse – El Dorado Casino – 6:00pm -10:00pm – Shreveport

Wednesday, June 21 – Professor Porkchop (solo)

Elks Club – 6:30pm-9:30pm  – Shreveport

Wednesday, June 28  – Professor Porkchop and the Dishes

Superior Grill – 6:30pm-10:00pm – Shreveport

Thursday, June 29 – Professor Porkchop and the Dishes

Sam’s Town Casino – 7:00pm – 11:00pm – Shreveport

Friday, June 30 – Professor Porkchop (solo)

Vintage Steakhouse – El Dorado Casino – 6:00pm -10:00pm – Shreveport

July

Saturday, July 8 – Professor Porkchop (solo)

Vintage Steakhouse – El Dorado Casino – 6:00pm -10:00pm – Shreveport

Saturday, July 22 – Professor Porkchop (solo)

Vintage Steakhouse – El Dorado Casino – 6:00pm -10:00pm – Shreveport

Wednesday, July 26  – Professor Porkchop and the Dishes

Superior Grill – 6:30pm-10:00pm – Shreveport

Thursday, July 27 – Professor Porkchop and the Dishes

Sam’s Town Casino – 7:00pm – 11:00pm – Shreveport

August

Friday, Aug. 4 – Professor Porkchop (solo)

Vintage Steakhouse – El Dorado Casino – 6:00pm -10:00pm – Shreveport

Friday, Aug. 18 – Professor Porkchop (solo)

Vintage Steakhouse – El Dorado Casino – 6:00pm -10:00pm – Shreveport

Wednesday, Aug. 30 – Professor Porkchop (solo)

Elks Club – 6:30pm-9:30pm  – Shreveport

Thursday, Aug. 31 – Professor Porkchop and the Dishes

Sam’s Town Casino – 7:00pm – 11:00pm – Shreveport

 

 

 

Copyright (c) 2013 Professor Porkchop and the Dishes. All rights reserved.