Upcoming Performances

Booking NOW for spring & summer wedding receptions and private parties. Events still under discussion might not be listed, so contact us to find out if we’re available. We’d love to play for your event!

2018

May

Wednesday, May. 30  – Professor Porkchop and the Dishes

Superior Grill – 6:30pm-10:00pm – Shreveport

Thursday, May 31 – Professor Porkchop and the Dishes

Sam’s Town Casino – 7:00pm – 11:00pm – Shreveport

June

Sunday, June 3 – Sunday Jazz Brunch w/Chris McCaa

Frank’s Louisiana Kitchen – 11:00am – 2:30pm – Shreveport

Friday, June 8 – Professor Porkchop (solo)

Vintage Steakhouse – El Dorado Casino – 6:00pm -10:00pm – Shreveport

Sunday, June 10 – Sunday Jazz Brunch w/Chris McCaa

 

 

Frank’s Louisiana Kitchen – 11:00am – 2:30pm – Shreveport

 

 

Saturday, June 16 – Professor Porkchop and the Dishes

Diamond Jacks Casino and Hotel Poolside Party – 5:00pm – 9:00pm – Bossier City

Sunday, June 17 – Sunday Jazz Brunch w/Chris McCaa

Frank’s Louisiana Kitchen – 11:00am – 2:30pm – Shreveport

Thursday, June 21 – Professor Porkchop and the Dishes

Sam’s Town Casino – 7:00pm – 11:00pm – Shreveport

 

Friday, June 22 – Professor Porkchop (solo)

Vintage Steakhouse – El Dorado Casino – 6:00pm -10:00pm – Shreveport

Sunday, June 24 – Sunday Jazz Brunch w/Chris McCaa

Frank’s Louisiana Kitchen – 11:00am – 2:30pm – Shreveport

Wednesday, June 27  – Professor Porkchop and the Dishes

Superior Grill – 6:30pm-10:00pm – Shreveport

 

 

 

 

 

 

July

Sunday, July 1 – Sunday Jazz Brunch w/Chris McCaa

Frank’s Louisiana Kitchen – 11:00am – 2:30pm – Shreveport

Thursday, July 5 – Professor Porkchop and the Dishes

Agave – Diamond Jacks Casino and Hotel – 6:00pm – 10:00pm – Bossier City

Sunday, July 8 – Sunday Jazz Brunch w/Chris McCaa

Frank’s Louisiana Kitchen – 11:00am – 2:30pm – Shreveport

Sunday, July 15 – Sunday Jazz Brunch w/Chris McCaa

Frank’s Louisiana Kitchen – 11:00am – 2:30pm – Shreveport

Sunday, July 22 – Sunday Jazz Brunch w/Chris McCaa

Frank’s Louisiana Kitchen – 11:00am – 2:30pm – Shreveport

Thursday, July 26 – Professor Porkchop and the Dishes w/ Buddy Flett

Sam’s Town Casino – 7:00pm – 11:00pm – Shreveport

Friday, July 27 – Professor Porkchop (solo)

Top 100 Event – 4 Winds – Horseshoe Casino and Hotel – Bossier City

Sunday, July 29 – Sunday Jazz Brunch w/Chris McCaa

Frank’s Louisiana Kitchen – 11:00am – 2:30pm – Shreveport

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright (c) 2013 Professor Porkchop and the Dishes. All rights reserved.

Advertisements